Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • 4th Tuesday of every month (Unless otherwise posted)
  • Roswell Convention Center

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


David Storey, Chair 
James MacCornack, Vice Chair
Jesse McDaniel, Secretary 
Saul Aguilar
Jana Lessard
Steve Henderson
Richard L. Gutierrez
Merideth Hildreth, AICP, Staff Liaison